Governing Council

Rajesh Kumar Tiwari Chairman
Prabhakar Mishra Member
Dr. S. C. Singh Member
R. P. Shukla , IAS Member
Pramod Kumar Mishra Member
Dr. R. P. Singh
Senior Regional Director
IGNOU, New Delhi
Dr. S. N. Tripathi
Professor, IIT, Kanpur
Ramendra Tripathi, IAS Member
Prof. R. K. Singh
University Nominee
Regional Officer AICTE, Kanpur Member
Dr. N. P. Sharma Member –Secreatary

Quick Apply for Admission


Get to know us better now

Share your Products over the Social Networks


Search across our website

Latest Photos


Nimbus Academy of ManagementNH-7, Jhajra,PO-Suddhowala, Chakrata Road, Dehradun - 248007 Uttarakhand, India

Mobile: +91-9411173673, 9897580644

Contact Us